Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of nine members appointed by the Board of County Commissioners (BCC) to advise the BCC on land use applications and issues. The Planning Commission provides recommendations to the BCC in accordance with the requirements of State law, the Clackamas County Comprehensive Plan, Zoning & Development Ordinance, and Clackamas County Code. Planning Commission hearings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Development Services Building Auditorium at 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City. Planning Commission meetings are live-streamed on the Clackamas County Cable Channel and can also be seen on @ClackamasCounty on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube. For more information, contact Darcy Renhard at 503-742-4545.

Name of View
Planning Commission

Monday, January 24, 2022

Monday, November 22, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021

Planning Commission Members

Name Location
Tammy Stevens, Chair Beavercreek
Gerald Murphy, Vice-Chair Rhododendron
Louise Lopes Mulino
Kevin Moss Boring
Carrie Pak Lake Oswego
Brian Pasko Boring
Thomas Peterson Clackamas
Steven Schroedl Happy Valley
Michael Wilson Milwaukie