Events

Saturday, March 23
2:00 pm Craft: Glass Flower Plates (18+ Years) Library
Monday, March 25
11:00 am Yoga & Wellness Storytime (Families with Kids of All Ages) Library
Thursday, March 28
6:30 pm Organic Gardening: Seeds for Sharing Users Guide (18+ Years) Library
Friday, March 29
11:00 am Family Storytime (2-5 Years) Library
Saturday, March 30
11:00 am Saturday Storytime (2+ Ages) Library
Monday, April 1
2:00 pm "Resilience" Film Screening and Talk Children, Youth and Families
4:00 pm Pinwheel Planting Celebration in honor of Child Abuse Prevention Month Children, Youth and Families
Tuesday, April 2
10:00 am Free Food Market Health Housing and Human Services
Thursday, April 4
6:00 pm Keeping Your Home and Property Safe from Wildfire Disaster Management
Saturday, April 6
10:00 am Repair Fair - Milwaukie Garbage and Recycling
Wednesday, April 10
6:30 pm The Aging Disability Resource Center (ADRC): A Doorway to Support, Wellness, and Community Social Services
Thursday, April 11
10:00 am 211 Informational Forum Children, Youth and Families
Monday, April 15
11:00 am Volunteer Information Fair Public & Government Affairs
Wednesday, April 17
6:00 pm The Aging Disability Resource Center (ADRC): A Doorway to Support, Wellness, and Community Social Services
Tuesday, April 23
6:30 pm The Aging Disability Resource Center (ADRC): A Doorway to Support, Wellness, and Community Social Services
Saturday, April 27
10:00 am Repair Fair - Sandy Garbage and Recycling
Tuesday, May 7
10:00 am Free Food Market Health Housing and Human Services
Friday, May 17
6:00 pm Putt for Mutts Fundraiser Dog Services
Tuesday, May 21
5:30 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting Library
Tuesday, June 4
10:00 am Free Food Market Health Housing and Human Services
Saturday, June 29
10:00 am Repair Fair - Lake Oswego Garbage and Recycling
Tuesday, July 2
10:00 am Free Food Market Health Housing and Human Services
Saturday, July 27
10:00 am Repair Fair - Oregon City Garbage and Recycling
Saturday, August 24
10:00 am Repair Fair - Canby Garbage and Recycling