Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of nine members appointed by the Board of County Commissioners (BCC) to advise the BCC on land use applications and issues.  The Planning Commission provides recommendations to the BCC in accordance with the requirements of State law, the Clackamas County Comprehensive Plan, Zoning & Development Ordinance, and Clackamas County Code.  Planning Commission hearings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Development Services Building Auditorium at 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City.  For more information, contact Darcy Renhard at 503-742-4545.

Monday, May 27, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Planning Commission Members-2018

Name Location Expires
Brian Pasko, Chair Boring 4/30/19
Mary Phillips, Vice-Chair Oregon City 4/30/20
Christine Drazan Oregon City 4/30/21
Mark Fitz Damascus 4/30/19
Louise Lopes Mulino 4/30/22
Gerald Murphy Rhododendron 4/30/22
Thomas Peterson Clackamas 4/30/20
Steven Schroedl Happy Valley 4/30/21
Michael Wilson Milwaukie 4/30/20